Per Diem Rates
Allowance Rates
Standardized Regulations (DSSR)
General Information
Quarterly Report Indexes
Office of Allowances

Office of Allowances

Allowances Footnote Description

23The term "Kuala Lumpur" constitutes the area falling within the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, the surrounding state of Selangor (including Subang, Shah Alam, Petaling Jaya, and Klang), and the Federal Territory of Putrajaya. Together, this area is known as the Klang Valley or Greater Kuala Lumpur.

Image - DOS Divider